Trevisker Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment. We are fully committed to ensuring that consistent effective safeguarding procedures are in place to support families, children and staff at school. All concerns are passed through the members of staff who are trained as "Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSL)".

If you have any serious concerns about your child or any other pupil at Trevisker Primary School please do not hesitate to contact the Designated Safeguarding Lead who knows who to contact for the best advice and help and is experienced in using the appropriate degree of confidentiality.


The Designated Safeguarding Lead for Trevisker Primary School:
Collene Thorpe - Head of School
The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead:
Robert Burchell - Class Teacher
The Designated Teacher for Children in Care:
Collene Thorpe - Head of School 
The Safeguarding Governor: 
Vicky Vercoe - Governor
The Whistleblowing Governor:
Nicola Soden - Chair of Governors